+91 9686590020 478 SS Arcade Ideal Homes Raja Rajeshwari Nagar Bangalore 560098. KA, India

Services

[dt_sc_one_third first]
[dt_sc_icon_box type =” type4″ fontawesome_icon=’ambulance’ title=’Ergonomics’ link=’/ergonomics/’ ]

We offer individual & group in-house ergonomic workstation assessments to comply with the latest regulations. The individualized ergonomic workstation..

[dt_sc_button link=”/ergonomics/” size=”small” target=”_self” ]View & Browse[/dt_sc_button]
[/dt_sc_icon_box]
[/dt_sc_one_third]

[dt_sc_one_third]
[dt_sc_icon_box type =” type4″ fontawesome_icon=’h-square’ title=’Wellness programs for corporates’ link=’/wellness-programs-for-corporates/’ ]

Enliven has been working with businesses since its inception to improve the health of their workforce. We are currently helping an expanding number ..

[dt_sc_button link=”/wellness-programs-for-corporates/” size=”small” target=”_self”]View & Browse[/dt_sc_button]
[/dt_sc_icon_box]
[/dt_sc_one_third]
[dt_sc_one_third]
[dt_sc_icon_box type =” type4″ fontawesome_icon=’medkit’ title=’Repetitive Strain Injury’ link=’/repetitive-strain-injury-rsi/’ ]

Repetitive strain injury (RSI) is a blanket term used to describe more than 20 disorders of the musculoskeletal system. The term RSI stands for …

[dt_sc_button link=”/repetitive-strain-injury-rsi/” size=”small” target=”_self”]View & Browse[/dt_sc_button]
[/dt_sc_icon_box]
[/dt_sc_one_third]

[dt_sc_one_third first]
[dt_sc_icon_box type =” type4″ fontawesome_icon=’hospital-o’ title=’Sports Injuries Rehabilitation’ link=’/sports-injuries-rehabilitation/’ ]

Rehabilitation is a key part of treatment. It involves exercises that step by step get the injured area back to normal. Moving the injured area..

[dt_sc_button link=”/sports-injuries-rehabilitation/” size=”small” target=”_blank”]View & Browse[/dt_sc_button]
[/dt_sc_icon_box]
[/dt_sc_one_third]
[dt_sc_one_third]
[dt_sc_icon_box type =” type4″ fontawesome_icon=’user-md’ title=’Speech & Language Therapy’ link=’/speech-language-therapy/’ ]

Speech and language therapy is concerned with the management of disorders of speech, language, communication and swallowing in children…

[dt_sc_button link=”/speech-language-therapy/” size=”small” target=”_self”]View & Browse[/dt_sc_button]
[/dt_sc_icon_box]
[/dt_sc_one_third]
[dt_sc_one_third]
[dt_sc_icon_box type =” type4″ fontawesome_icon=’stethoscope’ title=’Neuro Rehabilitation’ link=’/neuro-rehabilitation/’ ]

Neuro Rehabilitation is the process of restoration of function for persons with disorders of the nervous system. This process involves multiple…

[dt_sc_button link=”/neuro-rehabilitation/” size=”small” target=”_self”]View & Browse[/dt_sc_button]
[/dt_sc_icon_box]
[/dt_sc_one_third]

[dt_sc_one_third first]
[dt_sc_icon_box type =” type4″ fontawesome_icon=’heartbeat’ title=’Home Care’ link=’/home-care-physiotherapy/’ ]

Enliven provide physiotherapy assessments and treatment in the comfort of your own home. This service is often utilised by patients that have difficulty…

[dt_sc_button link=”/home-care-physiotherapy/” size=”small” target=”_self”]View & Browse[/dt_sc_button]
[/dt_sc_icon_box]
[/dt_sc_one_third]
[dt_sc_one_third]
[dt_sc_icon_box type =” type4″ fontawesome_icon=’heart’ title=’Pediatric Rehabilitation’ link=’/pediatric-rehabilitation/’ ]

Pediatric physiotherapy involves rehabilitation of babies and children with neurological conditions. At Enliven we have experienced pediatric….

[dt_sc_button link=”/pediatric-rehabilitation/” size=”small” target=”_self”]View & Browse[/dt_sc_button]
[/dt_sc_icon_box]
[/dt_sc_one_third]
[dt_sc_one_third]
[dt_sc_icon_box type =” type4″ fontawesome_icon=’plus-square’ title=’Outsource Physiotherapy’ link=’/outsource-physiotherapy/’ ]

Enliven provide physiotherapy services to organizations such as residential aged care facilities, community care programs, hospitals,…

[dt_sc_button link=”/outsource-physiotherapy/” size=”small” target=”_self”]View & Browse[/dt_sc_button]
[/dt_sc_icon_box]
[/dt_sc_one_third]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *